personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect arthurloves
Default Male Profile


35, male, divorced

Cornwall, United States

Good guy looking for a Sweet Heart Friend to Hangout With

Hi There My Name Is Christopher Garrett I have Cerebral Palsy and I went I Horrible Divorce.... not looking back moving forward.... I love my family I have a biggest Heart.... I'm a Wonderful person.... The only This I have a problem with is when people do me wrong or lie to me I have a Temper..... But I'm a real Honesty man.... I love outside when it is Sunny & Clear..... I love music.... music has been apart of my life since I was ever lit70tle.... music I like 70, 80's Country Music, 70,80's Classic Rock & Heavy Metal..... I like even Soundtrack Music from some movies..... I'm Just a Good Ole Boy..... I'm a Wonderful person to get to know.... I like Movies too, Some Tv Shows & Cartoon Too: The Terminator Series, Lethal Weapon Series, Back To The Future Triple Feature, Rambo Series, Rocky Series, Smokey And The Bandit Triple Feature, Missing in Action, Invasion USA, Dumb & Dumber, Nutty Professor & more...... Walker Texas Ranger, Heat Of The Night, WWE Wrestling, MacGyver, Cheers , Dragon Ball Z & more.... I would like to make a Friend so I can meet and maybe get to know later .... maybe it will lead to something more..... I hope somebody like this....

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect calisaDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect imranDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect aliDating Prospect halimDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect scottDating Prospect doesitmatter