personality... serious

Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect alamDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect vincent
Default Female Profile


36, female, single

Washington, United States

Hello i'm kinda new on here and i'm willing to make new friend wish i can found what i'm looking for on here

I am a responsible woman, a good mother, family-oriented, caring, sincere, reliable, humble, passionate, faithful and romantic. I am ready to start over a new life next to a good man

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


61, male, widowed

Sobieski, United States

Looking for my Queen

I am a simple easy going young old man that wants the best of life,i have a grown son that no longer lives with me,i love to swim,paint,sail,gym,garden amongst other things,i am a Christian and i believe knowing God is the best thing that has happened to me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect aliDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect jamiewinter