personality... witty

Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect alamDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect imranDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect williamDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect samimDating Prospect eddDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect joshjosh3049
Default Female Profile

passionatecat35

41, female, single

Aledo, United States

Am looking for my soul mate for a long term relationship

am an animal person i love pet and i do care for them but cat and dog is my best choice of animal and am a kind of lady that is passionate,loving,caring,humble,truthful,hard working,down to heart and i like walking and i also have my own cat and like cooking,shopping,gardening,traveling,swimming,fishing,camping,hunting,reading and am a very clean and diseases free lady and i will always say it and proud of it that am high fun drive person,but i don't cheat or mess around and am a good listener

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now james3289

james3289

26, male, single

Melbourne, Australia

Consider me Plan (B)

Gosh I don't know. I really can't stand writing things about myself - I prefer to get my personality across through conversation. But I guess I have to say something so here goes. I'm a relatively sociable but admittedly weird guy with a tendency to sperg out over small things (Historical and spelling errors mostly). I'm an avid lover of history and travel and an aspiring writer (And yes I've actually started writing, don't be cheeky). ENTP personality, though I don't really put much credence in that stuff (Which ironically is apparently a very ENTP thing to do so there's that).

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Witty

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect calisaDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect shahinmiah