relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect helinaDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect berogeDating Prospect johnDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect scottDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect davidDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect genalynDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect imran
Default Male Profile


60, male, divorced

Warfordsburg, United States

Looking for my second half

I am retired, living in a nice home, and I don't owe anyone a single cent, I am financially "set" for life. I would like to see much of the U.S.of A., and maybe Canada. I have everything I need, except someone special to share my life with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect aliDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect zipporah1