religion... baptist

Dating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect malinaDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect soleilmarDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect eddDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect bullcory
Default Male Profile


59, male, single

Longs, United States

i am a 1 woman man.

This is the first time I have tried a dating site & not really sure what to say, so here it goes. I am 54, single & shy when it comes to meeting new ladies. Not really sure what to talk about. I like spending time with me niece & nephew & most of all spending time with my great nephews & great niece. They r my world along with my sister. I like fishing, going on walks, spending time with close friends, & just relaxing.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect lrayzDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect halimDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mastercee55