zodiac... cancer

Dating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect samimDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect allanDating Prospect beroge
Default Male Profile


57, male, widowed

Tredyffrin, United States

Am singel

I'm looking for a woman who would like to get to know me, Someone who i can trust, Someone who is honest, happy with herself, and comfortable not running with the herd. I'd like to meet someone who can offer her presence with integrity, humor, and intelligence.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect eddDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect scottDating Prospect imranDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect aslamDating Prospect dennis